Ansprechpartner

Dir. Mag. Horst Mayr

Dir. Mag. Horst Mayr
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54000
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

horst.mayr@rb-seefeld.at
Mag. Rudolf Kirchmair Mag. Rudolf Kirchmair
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54001
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

rudolf.kirchmair@rb-seefeld.at
Stefan Wenter

Stefan Wenter, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater

Leiter Privatkunden


Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54047
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

stefan.wenter@rb-seefeld.at

Heinz Ehwald Heinz Ehwald
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54012
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

heinz.ehwald@rb-seefeld.at
Stefan Wolf Stefan Wolf
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54046
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

stefan.wolf@rb-seefeld.at
Marina Leitenbauer Marina Leitenbauer
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54078
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

marina.leitenbauer@rb-seefeld.at
Bruno Höpperger

Bruno Höpperger
Firmenkundenberater

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54070
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

bruno.hoepperger@rb-seefeld.at

Martin Kleinhans

Martin Kleinhans
Firmenkundenberater

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54048
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

martin.kleinhans@rb-seefeld.at

Roland Kleinlercher Roland Kleinlercher
Private Banking

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54043
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

roland.kleinlercher@rb-seefeld.at
Florian Schöpf Florian Schöpf
Private Banking

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54075
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54092

florian.schoepf@rb-seefeld.at
Daniela Posner Daniela Posner
Leiterin Service Beratung

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54015
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

daniela.posner@rb-seefeld.at
Eva Muchitsch

Eva Muchitsch
Service Beratung


Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54017
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

eva.muchitsch@rb-seefeld.at

Christoph Pock Christoph Pock
Service Beratung

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54015
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

christoph.pock@rb-seefeld.at
Johann Hosp Johann Hosp
Hauptkassa

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54045
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

johann.hosp@rb-seefeld.at
Monika Brunner Monika Brunner
Information

Tel.: +43 5212 2100-54017
Fax: +43 5999 36888-54093

monika.brunner@rb-seefeld.at